Coin Secret on Instagram
Coin Secret on Facebook
Coin Secret on Twitter
Coin Secret on Pinterest
Coin Secret, holiday rentals in France, news
 
  • Menu
  • Search a holiday rental

Guest Book

Coin Secret main target is to offer you a perfect holiday. That's why we pay a lot of attention to selecting and visiting each... property before proposing it on our website.  For the same reason we like to learn from the holiday experience of our customers, their reviews and remarks, so that we can maintain our quality and keep improving our offer. We are very happy to hear that our clients enjoyed their holiday with us.

Our customer reviews

95% customer satisfaction

95% of our clients who booked with us in 2015 wish to come back. Maybe you will be one of them next year ?

What did they say

Read our customer reviews and discover the holiday homes they like.

Charming holiday home with private pool in the centre of the picturesque village of Maussane les Alpilles, Provence

Message left from visitors from Saturday 30th October 2021 to Sunday 7th November 2021

Une maison très agréable, à la fois fonctionnelle et chaleureuse. Son emplacement au cœur du village de Maussane permet de profiter à pieds de toutes les commodités. Enfin, la qualité de l'accueil et la disponibilité des propriétaires sont à souligner.

Holiday rental with pool for rent for holidays in Bédoin near the Mont Ventoux with Coin Secret

Message left from visitors from Saturday 2nd October 2021 to Saturday 9th October 2021

Aller voir le site car nous avons été bien diriger

Goudargues, Gard Provençal, a charming gîte for 2 to 4 people with swimming pool

Message left from visitors from Saturday 25th September 2021 to Saturday 2nd October 2021

Ter plekke ingevuld.

Modern holiday villa sleeps 4 with heated pool in Paradou, Alpilles, Provence

Message left from visitors from Saturday 23rd October 2021 to Saturday 6th November 2021

Maison très spacieuse et extérieur grandiose dans un environnement très calme. Idéal pour des vacances reposantes et apaisantes!

Romantic accommodation for 2 in Paradou, Alpilles, Provence

Message left from visitors from Friday 29th October 2021 to Tuesday 2nd November 2021

Ce moulin est un lieu parfait pour un moment de détente atypique avec le confort et un environnement extérieur comme on aime trouver en Provence. Une belle situation au coeur des Baux .

Location d’un appartement de vacances en centre-ville de Nyons, Drôme

Message left from visitors from Friday 29th October 2021 to Monday 1st November 2021

Très bel appartement décoré avec goût. Accueil chaleureux Idéalement situé au coeur de Nyons.

Holiday rental with heated pool in Maussane les Alpilles, for 6 people

Message left from visitors from Saturday 23rd October 2021 to Saturday 30th October 2021

Maison chaleureuse vraiment très agréable et très confortable.

Romantic accommodation for 2 in Paradou, Alpilles, Provence

Message left from visitors from Tuesday 19th October 2021 to Saturday 23rd October 2021

lieu insolite parfait :

Holiday rental with indoor pool in Dordogne Perigord

Message left from visitors from Saturday 16th October 2021 to Saturday 23rd October 2021

Vacances au top de l'accueil à la location tout était parfait et le soleil était avec nous donc super séjour

Holiday rental in Fonvieille, charming village house with pool for holiday Alpilles

Message left from visitors from Saturday 16th October 2021 to Saturday 23rd October 2021

Der Aufenthalt in diesem Haus in Fontvieille war wunderbar. Das Haus ist traumhaft und die Ortschaft und Umgebung hat viel zu bieten.

Holiday cottage in Pernes les Fontaines, villa with pool in Provence.

Message left from visitors from Saturday 9th October 2021 to Saturday 16th October 2021

Maison très charmante, bien équipée avec grand espace extérieur. Nous avons passé un agréable séjour avec nos deux filles de 1 et 4 ans.

Holiday rental with indoor pool in Dordogne Perigord

Message left from visitors from Sunday 10th October 2021 to Saturday 16th October 2021

Merci à notre hôte qui nous a permis de passer de très bonnes vacances en famille. Notre bébé de 6 mois a adoré la piscine intérieure chauffée à 34°C/35°C ;) Nous reviendrons à coup sûr.

Holiday cottage in the countryside with heated pool Dordogne

Message left from visitors from Saturday 9th October 2021 to Tuesday 12th October 2021

Un week-end superbe dans une maison magnifique et chaleureuse Accueil exceptionnel nous reviendrons et recommandons à tous ceux qui veulent passer quelques jours dans cette très belle région

Villa with heated pool and Lakeview in Veyrier

Message left from visitors from Monday 4th October 2021 to Tuesday 12th October 2021

Accueil très chaleureux ,grand merci a Yves et Grégoire, Tout était parfait, Albert et stephanie

Holiday rental with indoor pool in Dordogne Perigord

Message left from visitors from Thursday 7th October 2021 to Sunday 10th October 2021

Maison très agréable à vivre. Un accueil excellent accompagné d'un succulent foie gras. Séjour et piscine au top.

Farmhouse sleeps 9 with heated pool in Fontvieille, for holiday near Les Baux de Provence, Alpilles

Message left from visitors from Saturday 2nd October 2021 to Saturday 9th October 2021

Super séjour en famille dans cette belle maison avec sa grande pelouse, ses oliviers, terrain de pétanque et très belle piscine

Holiday farmhouse, private heated pool with breathtaking views for holidays in Crestet, Provence

Message left from visitors from Saturday 2nd October 2021 to Saturday 9th October 2021

Tout était parfait, de l'accueil au départ. La maison est encore plus belle en vrai que sur les photos.

Holiday rental with indoor pool in Dordogne Perigord

Message left from visitors from Sunday 26th September 2021 to Tuesday 5th October 2021

Un séjour de rêve Des personnes accueillantes , très réactives Un endroit reposant et magique À réserver sans modération

Holiday cottage with pool in a very natural environment, Alpilles, Provence

Message left from visitors from Saturday 18th September 2021 to Saturday 2nd October 2021

Marina is een warme& super vriendelijke gastvrouw!! We hebben genoten van de rust& natuur!! Gewoonweg schitterend!!

Holiday rental sleeps 4 with pool in Dordogne Perigord

Message left from visitors from Saturday 25th September 2021 to Saturday 2nd October 2021

Un séjour fabuleux. un propriétaire professionnel, très gentil et présent pour tout ce dont on avait besoin et même plus.. tout était parfait.

Holiday rental with heated pool and stunning views, beautiful country home sleeps 8 in Crestet in Provence

Message left from visitors from Saturday 25th September 2021 to Saturday 2nd October 2021

Charmante maison avec beaucoup de cachet

Holiday rental sleeps 14 with heated pool in Sarlat, Dordogne, Périgord Noir

Message left from visitors from Friday 24th September 2021 to Friday 1st October 2021

Notre groupe de 11 personnes a été ravi de passer ce séjour dans cette magnifique résidence, un petit coin de paradis situé dans une région très riche en lieu de culture, de découverte. Sans oublier un point très fort l’accueil de la propriétaire,dont la gentillesse et la générosité à recommander sans restriction.

Holiday rental with heated pool sleeps 4 near Barjac, Ardeche

Message left from visitors from Thursday 23rd September 2021 to Sunday 26th September 2021

Wir haben uns im Mas Canassoule sehr wohl gefühlt. Tolle Unterkunft, wunderschöne Umgebung, gerne wieder.

Modern holiday villa sleeps 4 with heated pool in Paradou, Alpilles, Provence

Message left from visitors from Sunday 19th September 2021 to Sunday 26th September 2021

Nous avons passé un excellent séjour dans cette villa spacieuse et bien située avec une piscine très agréable au milieu d'un splendide jardin paysager en bordure d'une oliveraie. Le tout à proximité du magnifique site des BAUX DE PROVENCE.

Holiday rental with heated pool in Maussane les Alpilles, for 6 people

Message left from visitors from Saturday 18th September 2021 to Saturday 25th September 2021

Très belle demeure bien équipée, au calme à proximité du centre du village.

Holiday rental with indoor pool in Dordogne Perigord

Message left from visitors from Sunday 5th September 2021 to Sunday 19th September 2021

Un séjour très agréable et la maison très bien, le propriétaire est très accueillant

Farmhouse with private pool for holiday in Isle sur la Sorgue, Provence

Message left from visitors from Saturday 11th September 2021 to Saturday 18th September 2021

Tout était parfait. La maison une merveille, la piscine le top à l'abri des regards. Je recommande à 200%. La départementale n'est pas gênante. Je reviendrai avec grand plaisir. Le bémol je n'avais plus envie de partir.

Farmhouse with heated private pool to rent for holidays in Sainte cécile les Vignes, Provence

Message left from visitors from Saturday 11th September 2021 to Saturday 18th September 2021

Excellent cadre, avec un intérieur semi-luxueux, climatisation très appréciable et une piscine et un grand terrain à ne pas mettre de côté. Les visites des cités emblématiques alentours sont aussi à souligner (Avignon, Montélimar, Séguret, etc.)

Contemporary air-conditioned villa with private heated pool Pinarello Southern Corsica

Message left from visitors from Saturday 11th September 2021 to Saturday 18th September 2021

Nous étions très heureux là-bas et la villa avait un flair unique. La décoration et l'ameublement de la maison sont très accueillants, de bon goût et pourtant pratiques. Nous n'avons apprécié la villa qu'en couple et nous avons pu nous détendre à merveille. La piscine est magnifiquement intégrée dans le jardin et le soir, l'éclairage du jardin est très atmosphérique. La vue mer et la tranquillité sont exceptionnelles. Il n'y a pas d'autres maisons à l'extérieur, donc vous n'entendez aucun voisin - seuls les grillons chantent. La piscine chauffée vous invite à nager le soir. La villa a touché nos cœurs avec sa magie particulière. Vous êtes invités à publier cette critique. Bien à vous.

Between Lake Annecy and Lake Bourget, holiday apartment sleeps 2 in a castle, shared pool

Message left from visitors from Sunday 12th September 2021 to Saturday 18th September 2021

Christophe en Fabrice: dank voor de fantastische week en heel veel succes met jullie bedrijf! Groet, Cor en Annette Groenveld, Nederland

Charming holiday rental sleeps 6 in the countryside of Dordogne with private heated pool

Message left from visitors from Saturday 11th September 2021 to Saturday 18th September 2021

Nous recommandons vraiment ce lieu. Nicole et Patrick les propriétaires soignent vraiment l'arrivée des hôtes. La maison est très agréable avec une très jolie vue sur la nature environnante. La piscine légèrement décalée de la maison permet à chacun de profiter au maximum des lieux tout en étant au calme. Nous avons passé une super semaine en famille.

Holiday villa sleeps 6 villa with heated pool in Paradou, Alpilles

Message left from visitors from Saturday 4th September 2021 to Saturday 18th September 2021

Propreté impeccable, gens absolument charmant , vous pouvez venir les yeux fermés.. merci pour tout à Clémentine et Stéphan

Holiday villa sleeps 6 with private pool in Roquemaure, Provence

Message left from visitors from Saturday 11th September 2021 to Saturday 18th September 2021

Si vous cherchez une petite maison sympa pour passer de belles vacances n hésitez. Vous ne serez pas déçu. Elle est située dans la commune de Roquemaure. À quelques km d'orange, Avignon, Uzes... De belles visites à faire.

Holiday villa sleeps 7 with heated pool in Uchaux in Provence

Message left from visitors from Saturday 11th September 2021 to Saturday 18th September 2021

Heel mooie villa zeer goed uitgerust. Een echte aanrader voor wie de rust opzoekt.

Holiday rental with private swimming pool for holiday in the area of Gard, Provence near Ardèche and Drôme

Message left from visitors from Saturday 4th September 2021 to Saturday 18th September 2021

Superbe séjour dans ce gite, tout était parfait, il n'y a rien de négatif, très beau jardin avec une belle piscine, une très belle vue, les 2 maisons parfaites et tout ça dans un endroit au calme (2 ou 3 voitures par jour). Un endroit où l'on reviendra sans doute et que l'on conseillera .

Location d'une maison de vacances en campagne avec piscine et spa à Daglan, en Dordogne

Message left from visitors from Saturday 4th September 2021 to Saturday 18th September 2021

La location et ses équipements sont vraiment conformes au descriptif

Holiday cottage with heated pool in Veyrines de Domme in Dordogne, Sarlat

Message left from visitors from Monday 13th September 2021 to Friday 17th September 2021

Très bon accueil. Le propriétaire est à l écoute, discret et disponible. La maison est agréable et la vue relaxante. Idéal pour un séjour au calme.

Maison de vacances avec piscine privée chauffée en Dordogne

Message left from visitors from Wednesday 1st September 2021 to Wednesday 15th September 2021

La maison était magnifique, les propriétaires sont des gens absolument charmants, le cadre, reposant et ressourçant. Tout est réuni pour passer de merveilleuses vacances. Je recommande vivement !!

Location villa de vacances avec piscine à Pernes les Fontaines en provence

Message left from visitors from Monday 30th August 2021 to Monday 13th September 2021

Accueil des propriétaires très chaleureux, sympathiques et disponibles. Nous avons passé un excellent séjour dans cette ravissante maison , dans un cadre apaisant .

Alpilles, charming provencal farmhouse for 5 people with private pool

Message left from visitors from Saturday 28th August 2021 to Saturday 11th September 2021

Un fabuleux et authentique Mas provençal autour d'un splendide jardin et bénéficiant d'une piscine exceptionnelle.

Villedieu, charming holiday rental with shared pool, Provence

Message left from visitors from Saturday 28th August 2021 to Saturday 11th September 2021

Gîte confortable, agréable, avec une vue sur les vignes

Villa with heated pool and Lakeview in Veyrier

Message left from visitors from Saturday 4th September 2021 to Saturday 11th September 2021

Excellent séjour dans cette belle maison avec sa vue superbe du lac d'Annecy.

Villa with private pool in Saint-Rémy-de-Provence

Message left from visitors from Saturday 4th September 2021 to Saturday 11th September 2021

Le top! Tout était parfait, avec un relationnel comme on en rêve. Merci

Holiday rental sleeps 4, terrace with nice views, Dordogne

Message left from visitors from Saturday 4th September 2021 to Saturday 11th September 2021

Vous pouvez louer en toute confiance. Propriétaires charmants

Holiday rental with pool sleeps 6 - 8 people in Buis les Baronnies, Drôme Provençale

Message left from visitors from Saturday 4th September 2021 to Saturday 11th September 2021

Schönes Ferienhaus ruhig gelegen, mit sehr netten Eigentümern

Farmhouse sleeps 12 with private pool in le Thor, near Isle sur la Sorgue

Message left from visitors from Saturday 4th September 2021 to Saturday 11th September 2021

La maison louée était super à plusieurs points de vue: équipement, espace, situation, agencement des chambres, ameublement, super piscine, table de tennis, calme (à l'exception de quelques chauffards idiots, tôt le matin).

Lagnes, Luberon, location d’une maison avec vue panoramique, pour 4 personnes, avec piscine privée

Message left from visitors from Saturday 4th September 2021 to Saturday 11th September 2021

Vacances de rêves dans un endroit superbe. La location idéale. Tout était parfait !

Holiday villa with large pool sleeps 6 (+ baby) in Isle sur la Sorgue, Provence

Message left from visitors from Saturday 28th August 2021 to Saturday 11th September 2021

Merci pour tout, on était très satisfait.

Charming holiday cottage with view at Baux de Provence

Message left from visitors from Wednesday 1st September 2021 to Wednesday 8th September 2021

Magnifique endroit en bas des baux de Provence où nous avons passé un magnifique séjour A refaire

Modern holiday villa sleeps 4 with heated pool in Paradou, Alpilles, Provence

Message left from visitors from Sunday 29th August 2021 to Wednesday 8th September 2021

Nous avons passés de formidables vacances dans un cadre magnifique et reposant. La maison est d'une propreté irréprochable et le parc très bien entretenu. Les propriétaires sont adorables. Cette adresse est à retenir et nous espérons bien avoir l'occasion d'y retourner.

<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>
Results 1 - 50 of 1371
Number of results per page